JackForrester

JackForrester

🕑 Last online: Aug 19
Type of meets
Real-Time, On-Line
Here for
Cam Use, Physical Use, Chat, Friendship, Whatever
Fetishes
Feet, Muscles, Boots, Skinhead, Bondage, Bikers, Smoking, Dungeon Play, Mummification
About Me
I am a sub, without a doubt - but please don't expect me to drop to my knees and worship you as my god, just because you have a middle finger and know a few derogatory terms. ;-)

I'm asexual - so I'm not interested in sex or nudity, or anything like that - no matter how amazing your body/cock is - it's just not for me. What you're wearing, however - that's far more my cup of tea! I have a slightly unusual appreciation for the "style" of guys - the clothes they wear, how they style their hair, accessories, shoes etc. etc.

I think I have three different parts of my sub-personality:
... online - where I can enjoy simply being in your presence, chatting or admiring your clothes.
... domestic service - cleaning, laundry, chauffeur services, errands, personal service etc.
... bondage - I enjoy being restrained and deprived of my senses - then left to deal with it.

It's extremely rare I would explore all three with any one person - everyone has their own interests and abilities. Some work well together though - and that's something I'd love to discuss.
What I want
"What I want" depends very much on what you're able/willing to offer!

Obviously - if we live hundreds of miles apart, domestic service for example, isn't really an option!
I am willing to travel a little to serve the right people - that can all be discussed.

Online - I enjoy chatting to people with a bit of "style" to show off. I'm more than happy to pay for that - but I'm not really a "cash fag" in the traditional sense - I prefer a more "business-like" approach to it all. :-)

Domestic Service - I clean houses, cars, shoes... I do laundry... I pick up shopping, run errands - whatever I can, really.
I prefer a regular arrangement - and unlike so many subs, I don't piss around at cleaning - I do a proper job. I like my Superiors to be pleased with the work I do - and that means doing it properly.

Bondage - I enjoy being restrained, be that with rope, chains, tape, straightjacket etc. I like to have my senses taken away from me - blindfolds, gags, white noise/ear defenders.
I don't need constant attention - tie me up, then leave me to it - watch a film, play on your PS5... whatever you want. I'll still be there when you're ready to let me out!
What experience do you have?
For experience...

Online - I have been enjoying the company of stylish guys online, and paying them for their time since 2007. I have tried traditional financial domination - and found it wasn't for me. I prefer a business-like approach - pre-agreed fees for your time and other efforts you might put in.

Domestic Service - I have had the pleasure of cleaning for/serving Superior Men close to me since 2015. During that time, I have served quite a number of guys, and am well trained in how to conduct myself - and have learned how to do a proper job to achieve the satisfaction of my Superiors.
I have been cleaning regularly for a couple of local guys for over 4 years now - and it is an honour.

Bondage - I have experienced quite a bit - from a pair of handcuffs and a blindfold - through to being mummified, straighjackets, sleep sacks, overnight, breath control - all sorts. Always keen to explore more.

Height
6' 2" / 188cm
Foot size
12 UK / 47  EU /  13 US
Eye colour
Blue
Tattoos
None
Piercings
None

E-Mail
jack@jack-forrester.co.uk
Skype
live:jack-forrester
Twitter
@_Slave_Jack_
Kik
jackforrester69
Slave market points

JackForrester has no slave market points

Feedback

JackForrester has no feedback

Friends
Masterjakejohnson
StephenTheGreat
JKDon
BootsSir
Newsfeed

Welcome

Owned Fags is a male only site which deals with adult themes

You should only view this site if you are over the age of 18, male and are not easily offended.

click here
Owned Fags uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible. View our cookies policy and privacy policy for more information. Okay arrow_forward