SwissRe

SwissRe

🕑 Last online: Nov 1 '23

SwissRe

🕝 Last online Nov 1 '23

25 years old, Dom, Heteroflexible
Switzerland Switzerland
Joined Aug 9 '23

🏷 No profile tags


SwissRe has uploaded their identification documents which have been verified by an Admin but they have chosen not to make their photo public
Type of meets
On-Line
Here for
Findom, Humiliation, Ownership, Chat, Whatever
Fetishes
Findom, Humiliation, Bondage, Sounding, Dungeon Play, Edging, Electro
About Me
Vanilla Me
I love nearly any outdoor activity. In winter, you'll mostly find me skiing on a mountain top, and in summer there's a good chance I'm near a body of water or hiking. Since I've been a kid, I've fallen in love with the underwater world. I love to go snorkeling or scuba diving.
If I'm not outdoors on an adventure, you'll probably find me indoors, watching the latest tv show with a hot chocolate in my hand or trying a new recipe in the kitchen.
Personality wise, I'm more calm and collected, and it takes me some time to warm up to a new person.

Kinky Me
While I am a switch, I'm currently getting to live out my top side more. I mostly live out my kink through Shibari as a rigger. I have a absolute passion for ropes, and I enjoy both sides, as a rigger, as well as a rope model. I would describe my kinky side as very experimental and open minded, because I love to try out new exciting kinks. I can see the beauty of nearly every kink, and at times I feel like I want to try them all.

Next to shibari I'm interested in all kinds of bondage, mindgames, humiliation°radation, tease&denial, rough sex, consensual non consent, sensory deprivation, wax play.... The list goes on and on... :)

Altough I have my favorites, I'm always willing to explore new stuff. I love to learn new perspectives from different people and enjoy discussions about different kinks.

I currently have 2 ropebunnies to tie with regularly in Shibari-Sessions, and I also have a sub for all kinds of bdsm-play and for fucking.
I also have a Findom-slave, who I give creative tasks to perform for my amusement and a small fee.
What I want
I'm currently looking for some more experience in findom.
What experience do you have?
I have all kind of experiences with bdsm, but I'm fairly new to findom. I got into findom not too long ago, when I met a nice guy who introduced me to it. Since then I've been setting tasks to perform, playing unfair games for money or just letting him pay for small luxuries for me to enjoy.

I like setting creative tasks, and I enjoy finding new exciting ways to make my finsub pay.

Height
6' 2" / 188cm
Weight
200lb / 90.9kg
Foot size
7.5 UK / 42 EU /  8.5 US
Tattoos
None
Piercings
None
SwissRe's stable

SwissRe has no subs in his stable

Pantheon Points

SwissRe has no Pantheon points

Feedback

SwissRe has no feedback

Newsfeed
Owned Fags uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible. View our privacy policy and cookies policy for more information Okay arrow_forward

Welcome

Owned Fags is a male only site which deals with adult themes

You should only view this site if you are over the age of 18, male and are not easily offended.