fagkunt

fagkunt

🕑 Last online: May 7

fagkunt

🕝 Last online May 7

43 years old, sub, Straight
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Joined Jan 18

🏷 No profile tags

Type of meets
Real-Time
Here for
Physical Use, Humiliation, Ownership
What I want
Straight faggot here. Not into online findom, real life only. I understand that some men are less equal than others and are born to serve other men, sexually, financially and domestically.

I'm looking for a real man to move into my home and take over, treating me however he feels I deserve, making full use of my resources and using my home as his. He would have full control over my body and mind. Of course he wouldn't pay rent or bills and I would serve him completely, acting as his slave. My boy pussy and mouth would be his to use as he sees fit or to whore out.

Longterm is preferred but if you fancy a weekend/week/however long in Northern Ireland that works as well
What experience do you have?
I have done this before, the last Alpha I served moved jobs so moved out to move area. I miss it so much.

Height
5' 10" / 178cm
Foot size
11 UK / 46 EU /  12 US
Eye colour
Grey
Tattoos
None
Piercings
Some

E-Mail
You need to login to see this
Sub market points

fagkunt has no Sub market points

Feedback

fagkunt has no feedback

Newsfeed
Owned Fags uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible. View our privacy policy and cookies policy for more information Okay arrow_forward

Welcome

Owned Fags is a male only site which deals with adult themes

You should only view this site if you are over the age of 18, male and are not easily offended.