frenchbottomslut

frenchbottomslut

🟢 Online now

frenchbottomslut

🟢 Online now

62 years old (13 May), Slave, Gay
France France
Joined Jan 26 '15

🏷 No profile tags

card_giftcard stars

Type of meets
Real-Time, On-Line
Here for
Cash Slavery, Cam Use, Physical Use, Humiliation, Ownership, Chat, Friendship
Fetishes
Cash Slavery, Humiliation, Feet, Piss, Leather, Boots, Skinhead, Uniforms, Bikers, Smoking
About Me
Submissive fag into all sorts of Kinky fetishes, more into real meets but online longterm interactions are also fine to me.
I can travel easily especially in France, UK and Benelux.
I am (gay and happily) married so not free at any time either. :-)
I think I am genuine and straightforward, but I cannot satisfy everyone either. I always stay respectful towards ALL MASTERS on this site, but it does not mean I admire and worship you all.
UPDATE, September20th, 2020. Please READ:
I have had recently a few targets set by self proclaimed "Masters" whom I have never spoken to before, the latest today. Gentlemen, SIRs, please DO NOT waste your time and be aware that I will never, EVER accept a target in such circumstances. This is pure begging and in my view a total turn off, regardless of your "amazing physique", your six pack, the size of your dick, you name it. Doing this is just pathetic, and will be ignored. From now on, I will also add a message in the newsfeed officially declining your "offer".

== Results from https://bdsmtest.org/ ==
100% Submissive
90% Degradation receiver
90% Non-monogamist
79% Slave
73% Experimentalist
71% Bondage receiver
62% Primal (Prey)
53% Masochist
53% Voyeur
49% Exhibitionist
42% Vanilla
42% Pet
36% Brat
36% girl/boy
30% Switch
28% Ageplayer
27% Daddy/Mommy
24% Bondage giver
19% Degradation giver
14% Brat tamer
14% Master/Mistress
14% Primal (Hunter)
13% Dominant
12% Owner
11% Sadist
11% All-Rounder
See my results online at https://bdsmtest.org/result.php?id=778983
What I want
Share experiences, and worSHip SUPERIOR MALES. Often travel to UK and love to $$erve cocky britiSH arrogant MALES. Appreciate leather & skinhead gear and a have few other darker fetiSHes to be discovered (I don't hide them too much).
Cashslavery is a bit of a drug, but I enjoy this a lot. I'm pretty well comfy in my life but this does not mean that you will take "everything".
I enjoy what I do, and generally don't do what I don't enjoy. But I DO like when I can trust and worship SUPERIORS and let push a little bit further my limits.

Height
5' 8.5" / 174cm
Weight
195lb / 88.6kg
Foot size
8 UK / 43 EU /  9 US
Eye colour
Brown
Tattoos
None
Piercings
None

E-Mail
frankmek91@orange.fr
Skype
frenchieborntoserve
Kik
frenchieborntoserve
Slave market points
frenchbottomslut's position in the Slave Market is 13 with 2030 points.
Calculated 17 Jan 21, 22:24
Feedback
thumb_up
Positive

10

thumbs_up_down
Neutral

0

thumb_down
Negative

2

Friends
RawPower
LeatherCashMaster
SKINBOSS8
ITALSKIN
servus
THEskinbossdan
Hotbriguylbc
MasterCaramel
YoungSwimmerBoy
DomGambol
Newsfeed
Sorry, you don't have permission to do that